Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrew

andrew

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew
"I would like to let you know and your office, how pleased I'm from the service I received from Hannah at your chandler office on cooper road. She was professional, kind and understanding with my situation and the request that I asked of her concerning my truck insurance. She talked to me about different options I have, and she gave me the best one that fits my budget and needs. She never pressured me or made me feel like I wasn't important. I have recommended a couple of friends or mine to give a call and get a quote from her. I feel I made the right choice when I got the policy from Hannah. Thank you for having a staff member that takes her job serious and willing to help make the costumer important. Sgt, Andrew Griego US Army Retired"
Profile photo of Dale M

Dale M

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale M
"The Best!"
Profile photo of LD

LD

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LD
"Great service from this office every time I call I get prompt courteous and professional service from the staff here. 10 stars - Davesh"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dieroff

Elizabeth Dieroff

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dieroff
"Jason Earl and staff at the State Farm Ins. firm on Cooper and Riggs Rd Chandler have given us 13 years of great service and advice. We highly recommend anyone looking for an honest & reliable group to consider this team!"
Profile photo of Miya Goodwin

Miya Goodwin

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miya Goodwin
"Worked with Hannah Valdez and she was amazing! Great customer service and helped me right away!"
Profile photo of Ken Marginson

Ken Marginson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Marginson
"This State Fram agency is the best. Andrea and the team is amazing and ALWAYS looks after you. I am lucky to have them as our insurance company. I appreciate Andrea so much for always being there for anything we need. Ken"
Profile photo of Roy Lawrence

Roy Lawrence

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Lawrence
"Hannah is Awesome . She is my personal agent. At least she makes me feel that way . Not many ins companies give you personalized service . She sounds very energetic. Honest. Has a sense of humor . Sounds like someone you would want to spend time with and if you had a business. Sounds like a. Person of great value. Engages in conversation. Not in a hurry to hang up or get rid of you. I have a lot of stuff insured by her. She asks questions that can save you money. She has saved me a lot of money over the years I've been with this company. I Most INS companies just ask what coverage you want and you have no idea how much money you can save Hannah does her best to save you money by asking lots of questions. And gives you info you need if applicable to save money We have talked on phone forever. One of these days I am going to go meet her in person just to show her she is very appreciative. I recommend everyone to call her and see if she can save you money and experience her professional and personal interaction. Thanks Hannah door years of great help and many more to go. I hope she stays there .. cause that would probably be the only reason I left this company to find other INS P.s. Give this girl a raise. Lol"
Profile photo of Sam Ramachandran

Sam Ramachandran

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ramachandran
"I would like to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation and admiration for the exceptional service provided by Hannah Valdez, Agent at Jason Earl Insurance. I approached Hannah with a complicated situation regarding adding Business Insurance coverage for my LLC, and she managed to complete the process in just an hour. Hannah took the time to thoroughly understand my business requirements, offering personalized guidance and expert advice to help me make informed decisions about my insurance coverage. Her prompt responses, attention to detail, and ability to explain complex terms in a clear and concise manner made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Furthermore, I have been a Policy Holder for almost 7 years, and I must commend the professional approach of Jason, Andrea, and Mary. They treat you like family and are incredibly helpful and accommodating. I'm grateful to State Farm for selecting agents like Jason, who have trained their crew to understand and assist us in every possible professional way. I highly recommend Jason Earl Insurance to anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. Thank you again for your exceptional service."
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"Everyone at Jason Earl is AMAZING. The only reason I stay with State Farm is because of them. They always willing to try anyway possible to give you the best rate and coverage. Love Andrea she has helped me for years including my family. Mary is now my go too she helps out so much and if she can’t find the solution she will make sure to figure it out and reach back out. Like I said EVERYONE is amazing"
Profile photo of Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moore
"I'm truly amazed by the level of service and expertise demonstrated by Jason Earl and his team at the State Farm agency. My experiences with various insurance agents pale in comparison to the exceptional service Jason provides. His handling of my complex insurance portfolio, which includes a range of vehicles, properties, and unique items, clearly shows his unmatched skill and dedication. Right from the start, Jason's professionalism, meticulous attention to detail, and eagerness to fully understand and meet my insurance needs were evident. His ability to effectively manage my varied insurance requirements, while ensuring I received comprehensive coverage at a cost-effective price, was remarkable. More than just offering services, Jason took the time to educate me, making sure I was well-informed and confident in my insurance decisions. The exemplary customer service provided by Jason, combined with his extensive knowledge of the insurance industry, reflects his unwavering commitment to his clients. He and his team represent the gold standard in personalized, top-notch service, always putting the client's needs first. I wholeheartedly recommend Jason Earl's insurance agency to anyone in search of thorough insurance services. If you're looking for an agent who will exceed your expectations, Jason Earl is your go-to professional. I extend my sincere gratitude to Jason for his outstanding work and for providing a sense of security to me and my team."
Profile photo of Gene Cook

Gene Cook

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Cook
"Jason was referred to us. Great agent and great rates! Super responsive, efficient, fast, and organized. Very personable and easy to work with. Couldn’t have ask for a better agent for our home and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Maconi

Sebastian Maconi

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Maconi
"Increased our policy amount by more than 30% over the agreed upon amount AFTER signing and authorizing payment to enact the policy, and claimed this was due to information that came up one one of the vehicles when they ran the VIN, despite the fact that we provided the VIN during the initial quote. We are skeptical, to say the least, that this was not a bait-and-switch type of situation. They also tried to sign us up for the GPS tracking discount despite repeatedly asking them not to - we are not comfortable with the idea of information about where we spend our time being peddled to 3rd parties for marketing, or even being kept by State Farm itself; frankly, I don't trust them to store our data securely considering the either A. incompetence or B. dishonesty we experienced during this whole ordeal."
Profile photo of Max Deen

Max Deen

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Deen
"They are so helpful and a pleasure to deal Jason and all his employees. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Chrissy Rodriguez

Chrissy Rodriguez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Rodriguez
"Just finished our annual review with Jason. With 5 teenagers and 3 of them driving, Jason and his staff always know how to help get us the best case scenario with rates without compromising coverage. Jason has all our other policies as well. For years Jason and staff are always easily reached and assist us whenever or however we need it. Thank you Jason!"
Profile photo of Timmy Huynh

Timmy Huynh

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Huynh
"Great customer service, I did not work with Jason Earl but I work with Chris. Chris is very helpful, responsive and honest in everything. Honesty is what we need from an insurance sale man at the first place. Thank you Chris."
Profile photo of The Ultrahouse Phoenix

The Ultrahouse Phoenix

May 24, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by The Ultrahouse Phoenix
"Be careful with this Office. I got my house insurance coverage dropped because I had too many Emergencies. I referred my parents to this Office and her car was in an accident. My mom had to get a lawyer to handle a accident because the office keeps giving her the run around. She is pulling coverage from all her cars. Stay away these guys are shady as they come."
Profile photo of Hemal Sheth

Hemal Sheth

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hemal Sheth
"I was referred to Jason by my realtor. We spoke over the phone. I asked him a million questions. He didn’t rush me off the phone. Took his time to explain everything and made sure all of my questions got answered. I had some follow up questions on another day Jason and his team made sure to get back to me ASAP. One of the best people I have ever dealt with. He continues to provide that high level of service. I would recommend you talking to him before purchasing from anyone. Thank you Jason and your team."
Profile photo of D

D

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Jason Earl is truly an outstanding Agent with an incredible team! Best agent in all of Arizona. Ive been with Jason for as long as i can remember. He's honest, extremely helpful, and goes above and beyond. He and his team are there any time you need them... weather it be for the simplest of questions or long complicated ones. They're patiently there happy to help. Jason stays on top of your account(s) making sure you are getting the best rates possible. He checks in with his clients every so often to see if any changes need to be made that may possibly be a money saver. I very very highly recommend Jason Earl from State Farm. Unlike most agents he's not a salesman. He will not try selling you anything. In fact just the opposite. He helps make sure you're well covered and getting all the discounts you should be getting."
Profile photo of Joseangel Estorga jr

Joseangel Estorga jr

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseangel Estorga jr
"Jason Earl State Farm has been the best insurance company I've ever had . I have been with them 11 plus years and they are always helpful when something goes wrong . The office staff is by far one of the most professional staff I have ever done business with and my loyalty will never go anywhere else. Thanks for all you do . JOSE"
Profile photo of Brittany Boehmer

Brittany Boehmer

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Boehmer
"Jason and his team are the best. Always super friendly and helpful. They always go above and beyond. Jason honestly looks out for you and your best interests."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Jason and his crew are the best at what they do always taking care of business and going the extra mile"
Profile photo of Ken Frandsen

Ken Frandsen

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Frandsen
"Jason Earl's office is amazing they are always so very helpful. Jason truly cares about our family and our assets and ensures that we have the proper insurance levels at an affordable price. I have been insured with Jason and State Farm for over 20 years and have never had any complaints and feel that their rates are very competitive. Ken Frandsen"
Profile photo of bryan gonzalez

bryan gonzalez

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by bryan gonzalez
"I was eating at a nearby restaurant when I decided to stop by their office to get a quote and to my surprise it was very competitive but the level of customer service they give your after year it’s phenomenal because they really look into their customers needs and what policies fits them best. I would definitely recommend them and I will continue to use them and thank you Jason for the level of professionalism and friendly service you give."
Profile photo of Seth Morales (The Real Explicit)

Seth Morales (The Real Explicit)

September 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Morales (The Real Explicit)
"I just happened to be driving to work 1 day and on this particular day, Mr. Earl just happened to be having his grand opening. I stopped in, and this man was a professional from the go... I went with Jason for full coverage, and 2 short days later, my entire immediate family did too! Go with Jason Earl of State Farm, u will never need to find another insurance agent again. Thank you Jason!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Kelly

Mark Kelly

January 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kelly
"Jason fast earned the trust of our family through his consultative approach and white glove service. When discussing a recent event with Jason, our conversation had migrated to discussing our family's coverage and our financial goals for the next number of years. My first thought was Jason is going to try to sell us more coverage and up our monthly billings. However, after our discussion, we were not only well informed, but we were completely comfortable with Jason and his recommendations. At no point, did I feel pressured to buy more or convinced that his agenda was anything but what was best for our family. It was very clear, he had our family's goals and affairs in the forefront of his mind and his approach. I trust Jason to inform my family on decisions and things we should be concerned about. I'm not an insurance expert, nor will I ever be one. But, I accept that because I have Jason there to guide our family through the good times and the bad. I can say with absolute confidence, my family will never have another insurance agent as long as Jason is available. I would encourage anyone who is interested or might become interested in having a conversation with Jason. Even if you are curious about what he or State Farm can or can't do, it's worth the time to meet him and see why we'll never go anywhere else."